Tuesday, 18-Jun-2019, 8:29:29 AM
Welcome Guest

ENTERTAINMENT

UNDER CONSTRACTION


Site menu
Login form
Section categories
Advertaisment

Ad
Your Ad Here
Ad
Your Ad Here



G

DELHI DAREDEVILS

Delhi Daredevils, owned by GMR Industries, have a number of genuine match-winners in their squad. They boast of Virender Sehwag and Gautam Gambhir at the top of the order while wicketkeeper-batsman Dinesh Karthik beefs up the middle-order. Tillakaratne Dilshan, along with AB de Villiers, has been a revelation in this format. Veteran Daniel Vettori adds depth to the squad. Daredevils made it to the semis in the first season.

In the second season, they rode high on the strength of Dirk Nannes' pace, topped the league, but again, lost in the semis. Gambhir has now stepped in as captain after Sehwag decided to step down. Dehi have bought out Oz legend Glenn McGrath before the third season. They picked up Wayne Parnell, the South African left-arm pacer for a whopping USD 610,000 at the 2010 auction. They also included the U-19 player Manan Sharma in their ranks.

FIXTURES
  Schedule in Delhi
  Mar 17, 2010 Wednesday Vs Mumbai Indians 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Mar 19, 2010 Friday Vs Chennai Super Kings 16:00 - 19:00 hrs
  Mar 29, 2010 Monday Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Mar 31, 2010 Wednesday Vs Rajasthan Royals 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Apr 04, 2010 Sunday Vs Royal Challengers 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Apr 11, 2010 Sunday Vs Punjab Kings 16:00 - 19:00 hrs
  Apr 18, 2010 Sunday Vs Deccan Chargers 20:00 - 23:00 hrs

  Delhi Daredevils Schedule in Other Cities
  Mar 13, 2010 Saturday Vs Punjab Kings (Mohali) 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Mar 15, 2010 Monday Vs Rajasthan Royals (Ahmedabad) 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Mar 21, 2010 Sunday Vs Deccan Chargers (Vishakapatnam) 16:00 - 19:00 hrs
  Mar 27, 2010 Saturday Vs Royal Challengers (Bangalore) 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Apr 07, 2010 Wednesday Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Kolkata) 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Apr 13, 2010 Tuesday Vs Mumbai Indians (Nagpur) 16:00 - 19:00 hrs
  Apr 15, 2010 Thursday Vs Chennai Super Kings (Chennai) 20:00 - 23:00 hrs

POINTS TABLE PLEASE CLICK HERE
LIVE SCORE PLEASE CLICK HERE

TEAM
bowlers
batsmenall rounders
wicket keepersupport staff
KD Karthik


G


>KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
>MUMBAI INDIANS
>CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
>KINGS XI PANJAB
>DECCAN CHARGERS
>RAJASTHAN ROYAL
>ROYAL CHALLENGERS B>DELHIDAREDEVILS>IPL LIVE SCORE
>CRICKET WC & OTHER'S
>FIFA FOOTBALL WC & OTHER'S
>ALL SPORTS NEWS
Your Ad Here

GOOGLE
Your Ad Here



Search
Calendar
«  June 2019  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Entries archive
Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0
Site friends
Ad

Ad
Your Ad Here
Custom Search


Your Ad Here