Saturday, 24-Aug-2019, 6:26:43 AM
Welcome Guest

ENTERTAINMENT

UNDER CONSTRACTION


Site menu
Login form
Section categories
Advertaisment

Ad
Your Ad Here
Ad
Your Ad Here




FIXTURES AND RESULT
DATE
TEAM
RESULT
Apr 18, 2008 Fri Royal Challengers Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Riders won by 140 runs
Apr 19, 2008 Sat Punjab Kings Vs Chennai Super Kings Super Kings won by 33 runs
Apr 19, 2008 Sat Delhi Daredevils Vs Rajasthan Royals Daredevils won by 9 wkts
Apr 20, 2008 Sun Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Challengers won by 5 wkts
Apr 20, 2008 Sun Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Deccan Chargers Riders won by 5 wkts
Apr 21, 2008 Mon Rajasthan Royals Vs Punjab Kings Rajasthan won by 6 wkts
Apr 22, 2008 Tue Deccan Chargers Vs Delhi Daredevils Daredevils won by 9 wkts
Apr 23, 2008 Wed Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians Super Kings won by 6 runs
Apr 24, 2008 Thu Deccan Chargers Vs Rajasthan Royals Rajasthan won by 3 wkts
Apr 25, 2008 Fri Punjab Kings Vs Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab won by 66 runs
Apr 26, 2008 Sat Royal Challengers Vs Rajasthan Royals Rajasthan won by 7 wkts
Apr 26, 2008 Sat Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Super Kings won by 9 wkts
Apr 27, 2008 Sun Mumbai Indians Vs Deccan Chargers Deccan won by 10 wkts
Apr 27, 2008 Sun Punjab Kings Vs Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab won by 4 wkts
Apr 28, 2008 Mon Royal Challengers Vs Chennai Super Kings Super Kings won by 13 runs
Apr 29, 2008 Tue Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians Mumbai Indians won by 7 wkts
Apr 30, 2008 Wed Delhi Daredevils Vs Royal Challengers Daredevils won by 10 runs
May 01, 2008 Thu Deccan Chargers Vs Punjab Kings Kings XI Punjab won by 7 wkts
May 01, 2008 Thu Rajasthan Royals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan won by 45 runs
May 02, 2008 Fri Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Daredevils Daredevils won by 8 wkts
May 03, 2008 Sat Deccan Chargers Vs Royal Challengers Challengers won by 3 runs
May 03, 2008 Sat Punjab Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab won by 9 runs
May 04, 2008 Sun Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians won by 29 runs
May 04, 2008 Sun Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan won by 8 wkts
May 05, 2008 Mon Royal Challengers Vs Punjab Kings Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wkts
May 06, 2008 Tue Chennai Super Kings Vs Deccan Chargers Deccan won by 7 wkts
May 07, 2008 Wed Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians won by 7 wkts
May 08, 2008 Thu Delhi Daredevils Vs Chennai Super Kings Super Kings won by 4 wkts
May 08, 2008 Thu Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Riders won by 5 runs
May 09, 2008 Fri Rajasthan Royals Vs Deccan Chargers Rajasthan won by 8 wkts
May 10, 2008 Sat Chennai Super Kings Vs Punjab Kings Super Kings won by 18 runs
May 11, 2008 Sun Deccan Chargers Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Riders won by 23 runs
May 11, 2008 Sun Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Daredevils Rajasthan won by 3 wkts
May 12, 2008 Mon Punjab Kings Vs Royal Challengers Kings XI Punjab won by 9 wkts
May 13, 2008 Tue Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Daredevils Riders won by 23 runs
May 14, 2008 Wed Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians won by 9 wkts
May 15, 2008 Thu Delhi Daredevils Vs Deccan Chargers Daredevils won by 12 runs
May 16, 2008 Fri Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians won by 8 wkts
May 17, 2008 Sat Delhi Daredevils Vs Punjab Kings Kings XI Punjab won by 6 runs
May 17, 2008 Sat Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Rajasthan won by 65 runs
May 18, 2008 Sun Deccan Chargers Vs Mumbai Indians Mumbai Indians won by 25 runs
May 18, 2008 Sun Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Chennai Super Kings Super Kings won by 3 runs (D/L Method)
May 19, 2008 Mon Royal Challengers Vs Delhi Daredevils Daredevils won by 5 wkts
May 20, 2008 Tue Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals Rajasthan won by 6 wkts
May 21, 2008 Wed Mumbai Indians Vs Punjab Kings Kings XI Punjab won by 1 run
May 21, 2008 Wed Chennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers Challengers won by 14 runs
May 22, 2008 Thu Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match abandoned due to rain
May 23, 2008 Fri Punjab Kings Vs Deccan Chargers Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wkts
May 24, 2008 Sat Delhi Daredevils Vs Mumbai Indians Daredevils won by 5 wkts
May 24, 2008 Sat Chennai Super Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals Rajasthan won by 10 runs
May 25, 2008 Sun Royal Challengers Vs Deccan Chargers Challengers won by 5 wkts
May 25, 2008 Sun Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Punjab Kings Riders won by 3 wkts
May 26, 2008 Mon Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians Rajasthan won by 5 wkts
May 27, 2008 Tue Deccan Chargers Vs Chennai Super Kings Super Kings won by 7 wkts
May 28, 2008 Wed Royal Challengers Vs Mumbai Indians Mumbai Indians won by 9 wkts
May 28, 2008 Wed Punjab Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals Kings XI Punjab won by 41 runs

Semi Finals
  May 30, 2008 Fri Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Daredevils Rajasthan won by 105 runs
  May 31, 2008 Sat Chennai Super Kings Vs Punjab Kings Super Kings won by 9 wkts

Final
  Jun 01, 2008 Sun Chennai Super Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals Rajasthan won by 3 wkts

POINTS

  Team Match Won Lost Tied N/R Points Net RR  
  Rajasthan Royals 14 11 3 0 0 22 +0.632  
  Punjab Kings 14 10 4 0 0 20 +0.509  
  Chennai Super Kings 14 8 6 0 0 16 -0.192  
  Delhi Daredevils 14 7 6 0 1 15 +0.342  
  Mumbai Indians 14 7 7 0 0 14 +0.570  
  Kolkata Knight Riders 14 6 7 0 1 13 -0.147  
  Royal Challengers 14 4 10 0 0 8 -1.160  
  Deccan Chargers 14 2 12 0 0 4 -0.467  

PREVIOUS >>>>  20102009,  2008

POINTS TABLE PLEASE CLICK HERE
LIVE SCORE PLEASE CLICK HERE



>KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
>MUMBAI INDIANS
>CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
>KINGS XI PANJAB
>DECCAN CHARGERS
>RAJASTHAN ROYAL
>ROYAL CHALLENGERS B>DELHIDAREDEVILS>IPL LIVE SCORE
>CRICKET WC & OTHER'S
>FIFA FOOTBALL WC & OTHER'S
>ALL SPORTS NEWS
Your Ad Here


Your Ad Here



Search
Calendar
«  August 2019  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Entries archive
Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0
Site friends
Ad

Ad
Your Ad Here
Custom Search


Your Ad Here