Wednesday, 22-May-2019, 6:59:16 AM
Welcome Guest

ENTERTAINMENT

UNDER CONSTRACTION


Site menu
Login form
Section categories
Advertaisment

Ad
Your Ad Here
Ad
Your Ad Here



H

MUMBAI INDIANS
H 
Sachin Tendulkar was named captain and icon player of Mumbai Indians, the highest-priced side, owned by the Reliance Group of Companies, ahead of the inaugural IPL. The team had some turbo-charged players like Jayasuriya, Shaun Pollock, Harbhajan and Malinga. The side, however, failed to deliver on its promise in the inaugural competition, despite some memorable performances like that of the young all-rounder Abhishek Nayar.

The second season opened with two new names for the side - Zaheer Khan, who was brought in from RCB, and batsman Shikhar Dhawan from Daredevils. JP Duminy, the South African powerhouse, was roped in, fresh from his success in Australia. But the side could not quite make it even this time round, bowing out of the competition before the semis. Kyle Mills and Mohd. Ashraful have been bought out. At the 2010 auction, they bagged the biggest player of them all – Kieron Pollard – at USD 750,000 after winning the silent tie-breaker. Harshal Patel from the U-19 side has also found a place in the side.

FIXTURE

  Schedule in Mumbai
  Mar 13, 2010 Saturday Vs Rajasthan Royals 16:00 - 19:00 hrs
  Mar 20, 2010 Saturday Vs Royal Challengers 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Mar 22, 2010 Monday Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Mar 25, 2010 Thursday Vs Chennai Super Kings 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Mar 30, 2010 Tuesday Vs Punjab Kings 20:00 - 23:00 hrs

  Mumbai Indians Schedule in Other Cities
  Mar 17, 2010 Wednesday Vs Delhi Daredevils (Delhi) 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Mar 28, 2010 Sunday Vs Deccan Chargers (Nagpur) 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Apr 03, 2010 Saturday Vs Deccan Chargers (Nagpur) 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Apr 06, 2010 Tuesday Vs Chennai Super Kings (Chennai) 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Apr 09, 2010 Friday Vs Punjab Kings (Mohali) 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Apr 11, 2010 Sunday Vs Rajasthan Royals (Ahmedabad) 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Apr 13, 2010 Tuesday Vs Delhi Daredevils (Nagpur) 16:00 - 19:00 hrs
  Apr 17, 2010 Saturday Vs Royal Challengers (Bangalore) 16:00 - 19:00 hrs
  Apr 19, 2010 Monday Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Kolkata) 20:00 - 23:00 hrs

TEAM MEMBER
BOWLER
BATSMAN
ALL ROUNDER
WICKET KEEPER
SUPPORT STAFF



COCHING

ROBIN SINGH

JONTY RHODES

PARAS MHAMBREY



H


>KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
>MUMBAI INDIANS
>CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
>KINGS XI PANJAB
>DECCAN CHARGERS
>RAJASTHAN ROYAL
>ROYAL CHALLENGERS B>DELHIDAREDEVILS>IPL LIVE SCORE
>CRICKET WC & OTHER'S
>FIFA FOOTBALL WC & OTHER'S
>ALL SPORTS NEWS
Your Ad Here

GOOGLE
Your Ad Here


Search
Calendar
«  May 2019  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Entries archive
Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0
Site friends
Ad

Ad
Your Ad Here
Custom Search


Your Ad Here