Sunday, 16-Jun-2019, 5:05:51 AM
Welcome Guest

ENTERTAINMENT

UNDER CONSTRACTION


Site menu
Login form
Section categories
Advertaisment

Ad
Your Ad Here
Ad
Your Ad Here





KINGS XI PANJABS
B
Kings XI Punjab have an aura of glamour and verve around them thanks to owners Preity Zinta and Ness Wadia. They boast the services of the flamboyant Yuvraj Singh and dependable Sangakkara; the destructive Irfan Pathan and experienced Jayawardene. So when the first edition of the IPL kicked off, the team from India’s lion-hearted state were looked on with awe and admiration. But the side could not progress beyond the semi-final stage.

In 2009, the spectacular South African setting did little to embellish the team’s chances - they bowed out before the semis, depleted by the absence of Brett Lee and Sreesanth at various stages. Left-arm paceman Yusuf Abdulla was one of the finds of the tournament and he has been retained for the third edition. Luke Pomersbach and Nuwan Kulasekara were bought our ahead of the 2010 auction while they picked former India batsman Mohammed Kaif who is expected to recreate the magic with Yuvraj Singh in the Punjab side under new captain Kumar Sangakkara.


FIXTURES

  Schedule in Mohali
  Mar 13, 2010 Saturday Vs Delhi Daredevils 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Mar 24, 2010 Wednesday Vs Rajasthan Royals 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Mar 27, 2010 Saturday Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 16:00 - 19:00 hrs
  Apr 02, 2010 Friday Vs Royal Challengers 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Apr 09, 2010 Friday Vs Mumbai Indians 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Apr 16, 2010 Friday Vs Deccan Chargers (Dharmasala) 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Apr 18, 2010 Sunday Vs Chennai Super Kings (Dharmasala) 16:00 - 19:00 hrs

  Punjab Kings Schedule in Other Cities
  Mar 16, 2010 Tuesday Vs Royal Challengers (Bangalore) 16:00 - 19:00 hrs
  Mar 19, 2010 Friday Vs Deccan Chargers (Vishakapatnam) 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Mar 21, 2010 Sunday Vs Chennai Super Kings (Chennai) 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Mar 30, 2010 Tuesday Vs Mumbai Indians (Mumbai) 20:00 - 23:00 hrs
  Apr 04, 2010 Sunday Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Kolkata) 16:00 - 19:00 hrs
  Apr 07, 2010 Wednesday Vs Rajasthan Royals (Ahmedabad) 16:00 - 19:00 hrs
  Apr 11, 2010 Sunday Vs Delhi Daredevils (Delhi) 16:00 - 19:00 hrs

POINT TABLE PLEASE CLICK HERE
LIVE SCORE PLEASE CLICK HERE

TEAM

INDIAN PLAYER
OVERSEAS PLAYER
COACH & SUPPORT STAFF


B


>KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
>MUMBAI INDIANS
>CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
>KINGS XI PANJAB
>DECCAN CHARGERS
>RAJASTHAN ROYAL
>ROYAL CHALLENGERS B>DELHIDAREDEVILS>IPL LIVE SCORE
>CRICKET WC & OTHER'S
>FIFA FOOTBALL WC & OTHER'S
>ALL SPORTS NEWS
Your Ad Here

GOOGLE
Your Ad Here


Search
Calendar
«  June 2019  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Entries archive
Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0
Site friends
Ad

Ad
Your Ad Here
Custom Search


Your Ad Here