Saturday, 24-Aug-2019, 6:34:34 AM
Welcome Guest

ENTERTAINMENT

UNDER CONSTRACTION


Site menu
Login form
Section categories
Advertaisment

Ad
Your Ad Here
Ad
Your Ad Here






T20 FIXTURE 2010
Group Stages
Friday, April 30th 2010
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
13:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 18:00 BST
Providence Stadium, Guyana
West Indies vs Ireland
17:00 local | 21:00 GMT | 22:00 BST
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Saturday, May 1st 2010
Afghanistan vs India
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
Bangladesh vs Pakistan
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
Sunday, May 2nd 2010
India vs South Africa
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
Australia vs Pakistan
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
Monday, May 3rd 2010
Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Providence Stadium, Guyana
West Indies vs England
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Tuesday, May 4th 2010
New Zealand vs Zimbabwe
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Providence Stadium, Guyana
England vs Ireland
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Wednesday, May 5th 2010
Australia vs Bangladesh
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Afghanistan vs South Africa
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Super Eights
Thursday, May 6th 2010
A1 vs D2
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
C1 vs B2
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Friday, May 7th 2010
A2 vs C2
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
B1 vs D1
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Saturday, May 8th 2010
C1 vs D2
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
A1 vs B2
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Sunday, May 9th 2010
C2 vs D1
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
B1 vs A2
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Monday, May 10th 2010
B2 vs D2
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
A1 vs C1
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
Tuesday, May 11th 2010
B1 vs C2
13:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 18:00 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
D1 vs A2
17:00 local | 21:00 GMT | 22:00 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
Semi Finals
Semi Final 1 - Thursday, May 13th 2010
tba vs tba
11:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
Semi Final 2 - Friday, May 14th 2010
tba vs tba
11:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
Twenty20 World Cup Final
Sunday, May 16th 2010
tba vs tba
11:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
No responsibility is taken by cricket20 for the accuracy of these fixtures, dates and time are subject to change

PREVIEW<<!!>>NEXT



AUS
AFGHAN
B'DESH
E'LAND
INDIA
I'LAND
PK
S'AFRICA
S'LANKA
W'INDISE
Z'BABWE
T20 RANKING
T20 LIVE SCORE
T20 FIXTURES
T20 TEAMS
POINTS TABLE
LIVE FOOTBALL SCORE
WORLD CUP FOOTBALL FIXTURES
WORLD CUP FOOTBALL RESULTS & POINTS
WORLD RANKING
CLUB FOOTBALL NEWS
>IPL LIVE SCORE>CRICKET WorldCup & OTHERS
>FIFA FOOTBALL WC & OTHERS
>ALL SPORTS NEWS
Your Ad Here
>SONG BENGALI ,
>SONG HINDI,>SONG ENGLISH,>SONG VARIOUS
>MUSIC FM RADIO- -PLAYER, >DOWNLOAD SONG>SOFTWARE PC.>MUSIC TV
>NEWS FM RADIO- -PLAYER,>SOFTWARE MOBILE,>MOBILE OPERATOR
>NEWS TV ,
>WORLD- -NEWSPAPER>UN & COLLEGE ADMISSION
>S.S.C & H.S.C, DEGREE RESULT>LIVE CHAT


PLAYER

Search
Calendar
«  August 2019  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Entries archive
Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0
Site friends
Ad

Ad
Your Ad Here
Custom Search


Your Ad Here